Cabinet

Thursday, 1 June 2023

Present:	N Redfearn (Elected Mayor) (in the Chair) Councillors C Johnson, S Graham, J Harrison, A McMullen, S Phillips, Janet Hunter and P Earley
In Attendance:	D Hodgson (Business Sector) S Roe (Age UK, North Tyneside) S Rennison (Northumbria Police)
Apologies:	Councillors K Clark and H Johnson